Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
Tivoli PAL+ battery (2000 mAh)
Dre Duff from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Logitech UE MegaBoom battery (3400 mAh, White)
General:
Very happy with the purchase, will definitely use you guys again in regards to any Battery purchase.
About the product:
Very Pleased with the product.
Tom Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Apple iPhone 6S battery (1900 mAh, Black)
General:
Very Good to deal with
About the product:
The Iphone 6S XL battery is excellent. Even better than the original Apple battery. Lasts all day and no conflict with the software or with the phone crashing. Takes a little longer to charge but that’s ok because It lasts longer. This battery has given a new lease of life to my IPhone. Highly recommend it.
Bruce Falconer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
HTC HD Mini battery (1100 mAh)
General:
Great servive
About the product:
Good quality
Neil Stevenson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
Tivoli iPAL battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Completely fitted my requirements
Gerry Benjamin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
BTC-FKT500SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
A very quick turnaround from receipt of the order
About the product:
Unfortunately I purchased on behalf of an engineer so could not commenet
Roger Fletcher from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Acer 5740 Aspire 5750 battery (8800 mAh)
General:
Easy to traverse the website, good product selection , prices are good and delivery was spoton
Jan Marker from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-T560 battery (5000 mAh)
General:
Very easy to search your homepage and find what you are looking for. The ordering process and feed back was very satisfying.
About the product:
Perfect - plug and play.????
Geoffrey Scordia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
AEG BS12C battery (4000 mAh, Black)
General:
Excellent product range and service. It is good for the pocket as well as the environment that a good device is not consigned to the bin.
About the product:
Batteries work well. Longevity remains to be seen, but quality seems excellent.
Dorothy Charlton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
General:
Excellent company, highly recommended
About the product:
Extremely good digital charger for my Lumix camera batteries . Arrived on time & in good condition.
Michael Furber from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
80W AC adapter / charger (230V, 0.348A)
General:
Delivery was fast. Product is great. I am a happy man cause the wife has her cordless vacuum back again. Much better than getting a new one!!!
About the product:
The battery quality is excellent!
Joseph Kavanagh from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
BTC-PEZ913PW battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
i would recommend when you require a battery upgrade ore advice use them.
About the product:
top battery
Paul Freeman from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
TomTom Go 500 battery (950 mAh)
General:
vr ery good communication and service
About the product:
good product
John Burrell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Panasonic HC-V250 battery (3400 mAh, Black)
Neil McGrath from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Pure Evoke 3 battery (4500 mAh)
General:
Straightforward and promptly delivered
About the product:
It does the job, no fuss, no bother
Martin Blain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Yaesu FT-70DR battery (1800 mAh, Black)
General:
Very Pleased with the fact that Battery Upgrade were able to deliver my spare battery for my Yasu FT70RD when others refuse to sent to New Zealand. So you have a BIG Positive Well Done from me.
About the product:
It is every thing that I was expecting. Genuine Part and excellent Quality.
mel bell-grey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
Insta360 One X battery (1100 mAh, Black)
Mark Iremonger from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Logitech Harmony 950 battery (1300 mAh, Black)
General:
Battery Upgrade saved the day by identifying and suppliying a specialist replacement LiOn battery for my Logitech Harmony One remote control.
About the product:
The product was excellent quality and a perfect fit/match which made installation simple. High quality match with a slightly higher specification which means my Harmony One remote lasts much longer between charges.
Judith Gray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-10-2019
Product:
Sennheiser SET 900 battery (150 mAh)
General:
Very efficient
About the product:
fit for purpose
Michael Barnes from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DBL80 battery (740 mAh)
General:
Quick Efficient , very Happy. Thanks.
Ian Parker from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
Black & Decker GTC800 battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
A navigable site with a straightforward ordering system. I was kept informed of the progress of the product and it arrived within an acceptable period of time.
About the product:
The product was exactly as specified and worked first time
Kevin Scholey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
BTC-GM500SL battery (1880 mAh)
General:
Easy no fuss purchase
About the product:
Exact replacement fit for my BMW Navigator IV Sat Nav. Works well as expected. Unable to confirm on longevity as only fitted recently.
Richard Edmonds from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
Elca CONTROL-07MH-A battery (700 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Done the job, ideal ????
Juan F. Baena Calderón from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
HP Envy dv6-7203es battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Outstanding service
About the product:
Really good item performance. Battery Upgrade is a key dealer for replace exhausted batteries
vincent trupin from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-10-2019
Product:
Huawei EVA-L09 battery (2900 mAh)
General:
Good product. Arrived earlier than expected
Thomas Earl from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
11-09-2019
Product:
Yaesu FT-23R battery (1000 mAh, Black)
General:
Generally very good but could not use the 15% discount card from an earlier purchase . would be good if i could get a battery charger for these batteries as the ususal plug packs that do 12 v are regulated to 12V and you need a plug pack that is actually about 13.8 or 14 v.
About the product:
Good replacement
Barry Shaw from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Apple iPod 5th generation (30GB) MA146CH/A battery (450 mAh, Black)
General:
Good Service
About the product:
No problems. Lasts forever. Happy.
Mike Dolan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Dyson DC59 battery (4000 mAh, Black)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
Excellent
Peter Jolly from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
HP / Compaq iPAQ 214 battery (2200 mAh)
General:
A very efficient ordering experience.
About the product:
The replacement battery for my HP iPAQ is performing perfectly. I am very pleased with it.
Rachel Snoep from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Olympus µ 800 battery (1090 mAh)
General:
Parcel didn't take long to be delivered.
About the product:
Battery is working well.
Alex Brugger from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
BTC-BRS980SL battery (700 mAh, Black)
General:
Delivery as planned.
About the product:
Fits perfectly with capacity upgrade
Bonner Gearon from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Minolta DiMAGE A1 battery (1500 mAh)
General:
As usual with Battery Upgrade, ordering was easy, delivery quick, price low, packaging sound, and product good. Thank you, Battery Upgrade.
About the product:
First class battery for Minolta DiIMAGE A1 camera.
Kevin Dawson from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
UltraCell BO-BS-UCLA59217 battery (12000 mAh)
General:
It would be better if there was some form of indication regarding the status of the order and also an ability to track the order.
About the product:
Batteries did the required job
Rosalind Willatts from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Canon IXUS 265 HS battery (680 mAh)
Ian Buckley ( NIE X7060002Z ) from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 battery (7900 mAh)
General:
Very efficient and easy ordering system
About the product:
Battery is working great, just like the original
Peter Shea from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
Landport Yamaha XT 1200 Z Super Ténéré battery (11000 mAh, Original)
General:
Kept me updated and delivery was very prompt.
About the product:
Top quality at a much reduced price.
Yvonne Rattray from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-10-2019
Product:
LG VS V20 battery (3200 mAh, Black)
General:
no problems good service
About the product:
fits well works better now.
Gary Forsythe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
Garmin GPSMAP Nuvi 2497LMT battery (1000 mAh)
General:
Excellent great Company
About the product:
Excellent products
Anthony Killoch from Spain rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
Dyson V8 Absolute battery (3000 mAh)
General:
I chose Battery Upgrade because it was the most informative web site and I could deal with you directly. It was easy to choose and order the right model for my Dyson vacuum cleaner. It was delivered quickly and to the correct address at the agreed time. Very impressive compared to my usual experience with Amazon and their appalling local delivery agents here in Spain.
About the product:
The new battery is a vast improvement over the one delivered new with my Dyson about three years ago. It was down to a running time of 3-5 minutes maximum before waiting for hours for it to recharge. I can now clean the whole apartment in one go ! I should be interested to know if you do replacement batteries for Apple iPhones (model 6S) Many thanks and I highly recommend you your service.
Lone Jorgensen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Dyson DC59 battery (2500 mAh)
Brian Palliser from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Great service
About the product:
Battery took its initial charge and so far has been perfect in my old Dyson.
PRIMOŽ ZAVRŠNIK from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
Samsung GT-C3590 battery (650 mAh)
General:
Satisfactory
About the product:
Impeccable
Michael Free from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Acer 5740 Aspire 5741-333G25MN battery (6600 mAh)
General:
I have used this firm for many years, although not that often. Products bought have always seemed well made, and last better than other battery suppliers I have tried on occasions. Service very good with any mistakes in my ordering quickly sorted out.
About the product:
A larger capacity battery than standard at a good price, and fitted our old laptop perfectly. One beneficial side effect was the underside of the laptop now raised slightly higher than before because of the moulded ridge on the new battery, so cooling of machine better.
Warren Hadfield from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 Slim battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Delivery took longer than I would have liked but generally happy with the purchase. The battery is great, far better than the original ever was.
About the product:
Dyson stick vac now runs for close to double the time of the original battery. Excellent product so far.
Rob Bliekendaal from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
BTC-GM10SL battery (1100 mAh)
General:
Great service. Very fast delivery!
About the product:
Tablet battery was easy to install with the supplied tools!
Attila Czifra from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Bosch GBH 24VR battery (3000 mAh)
Phil Thornton from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
01-10-2019
Product:
Dell XPS 15 9530 battery (8100 mAh)
About the product:
Perfect
Alistair Calvert from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
Dell Inspiron M5110 battery (6600 mAh)
General:
Product arrived faster than expected. Ordering on-line was relatively easy.
About the product:
Laptop battery fitted fine and arrived well charged. Very satisfying service.
mr A N Honeyman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 14500 battery (1200 mAh, Rechargeable)
Lea Davidson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
JBL Flip 3 battery (3000 mAh, Blue)
Richard T. Moore from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2019
Product:
Dyson SV10 battery (2600 mAh, Black)
General:
Good company to deal with
About the product:
The battery I bought was as described
Nadezhda Georgieva from Bulgaria rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Scanreco Cifa battery (3000 mAh, Black)
Frank Watson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2019
Product:
Logitech UE Boom 2 battery (3400 mAh, Black)
General:
Prompt and reliable.
About the product:
The battery was as described (a higher capacity generic battery for my UE BOOM). I had no trouble fitting the battery and have used the UE BOOM regularly since the upgrade. No problems encountered.
steven wolph from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Dyson SV03 battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Awesome site. Great selection.
About the product:
Installed both batteries. Work better than original.
Barbara Allen from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
Dyson V8 Animal battery (2800 mAh, Black)
General:
I stumbled on this seller and I am glad I did I have no hesitation in recommending BATTERY UPGRADE I was completely satisfied and I would use the seller again.
About the product:
Dyson batteries came very safely packaged and are working well.
Paul Blann from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Asus ZenPad 10.1 battery (4700 mAh)
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
As ordered
Mark Robson from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
Dell 7000 Inspiron 7373 battery (3100 mAh, Black)
About the product:
Dell P83G Battery
Paul Kinsella from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Sony PlayStation Portable PSP-1000G1 battery (3650 mAh, Black)
General:
Very good
About the product:
Very good
CHRISTOPHER OLDIS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Kodak PixPro AZ901 battery (1150 mAh)
About the product:
just as i ordered, no problems
Peter Russell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Varta 1x SR521SW Coin cell
General:
I've only ever purchased one type of battery from here for my Wife's watch There trouble free to deal with and are delivered within a few days
About the product:
Always a fresh battery for my Wife's watch. Not some that have been stuck on the shelf for months in the local watch repairer. Battery's from here always last longer.
John White from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-09-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-G903F battery (2800 mAh)
General:
Really good - goods arrived on time etc
About the product:
Battery
DOUGLAS JOHN HAMILTON from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-09-2019
Product:
VholdR ContourHD 1080p battery (1050 mAh)
Andrew Lawson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-10-2019
Product:
Horizon HDSM battery (3000 mAh, White)
General:
Couldn’t find this battery anywhere as it a special HDSM sat meter .
About the product:
Happy with the battery it fits perfectly.
Niall Hopkins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2019
Product:
BTE-CAN-NB-13L battery (1250 mAh, Black)
General:
Very Good on line shopping outlet for tech spares etc, Web site very user friendly and when I had to make a query by phone the customer support was excellent and the contact was very profesional
About the product:
No Issues whatsoever
Kevin Ramsay from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Amazon Kindle 8th Generation battery (890 mAh)
General:
Easy to use website, was able to find the correct battery for my. Kindle
About the product:
Battery was easy to fit and I had no issues about connections or its use
Jason Francis from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-10-2019
Product:
Yuneec Typhoon H battery (6400 mAh)
General:
very good service no problems with order
About the product:
very good product no faults so far?
Gordon Adamson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
Dyson V7 battery (3000 mAh)
General:
All good, Thanks
Anne Hunter from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Samsung SM-T561 Galaxy Tab E 9.6 battery (5000 mAh)
General:
Good company
About the product:
Very happy with my purchase will buy again from this company
Mike Morgan from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Garmin Approach S3 battery (200 mAh)
General:
Delivered as promised
About the product:
Very Good
John Jackson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-10-2019
Product:
Panasonic NV-RX1 battery (1200 mAh, Black)
General:
very quick. couldn't find it anywhere else. reasonable price. whats not to like?
About the product:
I expected it to have some charge in it. It didn't. But charged up ok and worked
Carmen Lugo-Fournier from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V7 battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Great communication, good service
About the product:
It is working perfectly
Kevin O'Kelly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2019
Product:
Compaq Presario CQ71-230EG battery (8800 mAh)
General:
Good quick service. Category for my device Laptop Computer not in drop-down menu.
About the product:
Battery is good, as expected. Thank you.
Jim Duggan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-09-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
Good price and service. I’d definitely recommend Battery Upgrade
About the product:
Excellent
Rex Little from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Hoover Robo.com2 battery (3500 mAh, Blue)
General:
Good service. Good price. Quick delivery.
About the product:
Same as the product supplied.
Beryl Dawes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2019
Product:
BTC-DEP510SL battery (900 mAh)
Tim Walters from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
Phonak DECT CP1 battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Brilliant
About the product:
Fantastic took a long time coming
Fernando Pedro André da Silva Basilio from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 Trigger battery (2500 mAh)
General:
Easy and quick order.
About the product:
The battery fitted perfectly in my device and the quality seems good enough.
Panayiotis Photiades from Cyprus rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-08-2019
Product:
JBL Xtreme battery (5000 mAh, Blue)
General:
Very reliable
About the product:
Came in perfect package in perfect condition
steven wolph from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V6 Absolute battery (1500 mAh, Black)
General:
Great selection and prices.
About the product:
Installed both batteries. Work better than original.
Tomasz Bujlow from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
Alcatel OT-300 OT-301 battery (650 mAh, Black)
Jeffrey Seeger from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
Harman Kardon Onyx Studio 2 battery (2600 mAh, Blue)
General:
Will use you again.
About the product:
So far it is working well.
colm whelan from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
17-09-2019
Product:
JBL Charge 3 battery (6000 mAh, Blue)
General:
Overall, I was happy with the purchase. The delivery time was a little longer than I expected. I put this up to the warehouse possibly not being located in Ireland. Apart from that, all good.
About the product:
Product was as described, working perfectly so far.
Glenn Foster from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-09-2019
Product:
Dell Latitude 7280 battery (7500 mAh, Black)
General:
Easy to order - good descriptions.
About the product:
Easy to fit
GORDON SAVAGE from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
Soshine 4x AA battery (2500 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Product as advertised and received on time.
About the product:
Suitable for the appliance and no problems with fitting.
David Haywood from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
BTC-NP40CA battery (1230 mAh)
Kieran Burke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
Dyson V8 Animal battery (3000 mAh)
General:
Hassle free
About the product:
Excellent replacement
seamus butler from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
GoPro Hero 3+ battery (1180 mAh)
General:
Service was prompt and price was good
About the product:
I bought a replacement battery for a Go Pro Hero +3, it has proved to be as good as advertised, it holds a charge well and I have no complaints.
Rob Helliwell from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Omron HEM-907 battery (2000 mAh)
General:
Easy ordering process. Fast response and delivery.
About the product:
perfect.
Eddie Mallen from Australia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
BTE-NEA-12_70E_3500MAH_NI-MH battery (3500 mAh, Black)
General:
I still have not received the battery but I have been advised by your customer service team that they have sent another one.
About the product:
N/A
Sevi Papadimitriou from Greece rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
25-09-2019
Product:
Robomow RX20u battery (7000 mAh, Black)
General:
Thanks, everything was ok.
William Matthews from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-09-2019
Product:
Nokia C2 battery (1200 mAh)
General:
Speed of delivery, once order placed. Trouble free ordering system.
About the product:
The battery appears to function well. I now need to only re-charge once every 3 or 4 days instead of daily
Anthea Laurence from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-09-2019
Product:
iRobot Roomba 630 battery (3300 mAh)
About the product:
Excellent. Has given my Roomba 630 a new lease of life
Anthony Doyle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
27-09-2019
Product:
Lenovo IdeaPad 100-15IBY battery (2200 mAh, Black)
About the product:
Excellent value
peter rhodes from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2019
Product:
BTC-ABM143PW battery (3000 mAh)
General:
All good here. Delivery was exactly as they said it would be - it took a while to come but the battery is exactly what the website showed and works perfectly, so nothing to complain about.
About the product:
works perfectly
Dermot O'Reilly from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2019
Product:
Makita 8000 8270D battery (3000 mAh, Red)
General:
Good website
About the product:
Just what was required. 100%
James Fox from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
Google Nexus 7 2nd battery (3950 mAh)
General:
Excellent service,battery replaced and working perfectly. JF
GRAHAM COWLEY from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
BTC-BCB7 battery (710 mAh)
General:
Very pleased with the product.
About the product:
As above
Jim Allan from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
Canon EOS 80D battery (2000 mAh, Black)
General:
good service
About the product:
Battery performs as well as original good value.
MARILYN DAGG from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-09-2019
Product:
BTC-SMT759SL battery (1200 mAh)
General:
I had a very good experience with dealing with your Company. You were very helpful.
About the product:
I received the product in good time. I will be using it in the near future.
Gary Sutherlin from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-09-2019
Product:
BTC-LI10B battery (1090 mAh)
General:
Delivered in a timely fashion. I would order again when the need arises.
About the product:
Both batteries work as expected

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.com

  • Over 850.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 850.000 customers
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.