Batteries and accessories for more than 200.000 different devices!

  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

Easily select a device or category

BatteryUpgrade.com Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryUpgrade experience with us:

DUCROT Lionel from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery
General:
shipping a bit long, but the battery is installed now
About the product:
battery fits perfectly and was easy to replace myself with tools includes, good price too, battery works well and the iPhone 6 is as brand new now
Alison Frankland from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
BTC-BQC2SL battery (240 mAh)
General:
Great value, quick delivery .
About the product:
Battery’s for two of my watches , worked perfectly. Thank you
Vladimír Béreš from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dyson 2800 mAh battery (Gray, Original)
GREG HINDS from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to deal with and communicated well.
About the product:
Seems to be as good as the original
Lloyd Wilson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great service and reasonable delivery time.
About the product:
Works just like the original battery.
paul kindiak from Canada rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1180 mAh battery
General:
The order took a bit longer to receive than expected.
About the product:
appears to be good but haven't used them yeat.
PAOLO CARLUCCI from Italy rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
5800 mAh battery
General:
First time with batteryupgrade. Full positive impressions for the quality of material and for their after sale.
About the product:
I returned the item immediately after the delivery so I can’t express a feedback.
Julie Smith from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
13-11-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
Rob Tilney from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2019
Product:
450 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Seems very direct and efficient.
About the product:
Very satisfied thanks. I was particularly pleased with the reassurance that the battery would be fresh.
Romans Korsaks from Latvia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
robert fauser from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
BTC-SMR760SH battery (350 mAh, Black)
About the product:
working well. good product
Peter Kruithof from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-11-2019
Product:
BTC-SMI950BL battery (5200 mAh, Black)
General:
Great service
About the product:
When I received the battery I saw it was twice the thickness of my old battery and thought that it would not fit into my phone because the cover would not fit over the battery. Then to my surprise there was a cover supplied which was deeper and would go over the battery and fitted my phone perfectly. Thanks Battery upgrade great service
KEVIN MAXFIELD from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2019
Product:
4400 mAh battery
General:
easy to order and prompt delivery
About the product:
top product
Tulvo Ostra from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Good e-shop
About the product:
I'm satisfied
David Bunnell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Great variety of stock
About the product:
The items I wanted were delivered in good time
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-NP70FU battery (1150 mAh)
General:
Great service. Thanks
Rex Roby from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-11-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
So far I’m pleased. They had the battery I needed at a good price
About the product:
So far so good. Pleased with the performance of the battery at this time. Hopes it last. Thanks
Ian Johnstone from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-11-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Ordered a replacement battery for my d800 camera, easy to use ordering system
About the product:
The battery for my D800 camera has been in service daily since purchase and has not given any cause for concern, delivered as promised.
Eric Moyce from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-11-2019
Product:
1150 mAh battery
DEREK SIMMANS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-11-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good service. No problems would recommend to anyone.
About the product:
Very good since batteries of this type from a DIFFERENT supplier was not as reliable.
Gerry Closs from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
BTC-UBP380TW battery (600 mAh)
General:
Excellent service!
Keith Nixon from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-11-2019
Product:
2600 mAh battery
General:
Very pleased with service in all respects.
About the product:
Very pleased with purchase in all respects.
Michael Coleman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Easy to do business with
About the product:
Perfect
JEFFREY STOCK from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
First rate list of battery options to choose from
About the product:
Does what says on the tin
Richard Greager from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
richard cassell from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
08-11-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery
Matthew Doughty from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-11-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Great quick service.
About the product:
Arrived on time. Worked perfectly
Jason Hale from Switzerland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
14-11-2019
Product:
BTC-NK5CTSL battery (1000 mAh)
Stuart Hopkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
5200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
First place to go for batteries
About the product:
Excellent
Brian Davies from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Delivered as advertised
About the product:
Battery was exact fit and worked well.
Kevin Jordan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Simple and easy experience to locate and order the item I needed. Wasn't sure how I'd get a battery with all the rules and regulations around shipping these days. This made it so easy.
About the product:
Exactly what I needed and worked perfectly.
Sharon K Arbogast from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
6600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quality service. Refreshing to find a company that commits to quality & honesty about their products.
About the product:
Product works very well.
Ian Clover from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Green)
General:
first class communication and service
About the product:
great item ,holds charge extremely well and does operate my portable radio for hours
Alan Emmerton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
BTC-BPS21DB battery (8800 mAh)
General:
painless purchase and got the correct product that works well.
David Beasley from Germany rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Product as advertised and arrived on time
James Rowe from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
It's great to be able to order online when you get a problem, it saves a lot of running about looking for what you need, it has saved me pounds in Travel & Car Parking, plus 4 Hours of my time. I had very good service from Battery upgrade
About the product:
Good service & Friendly Staff, I will be back when I need something from Battery Upgrade
Dave Matthews from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery
Martin Nelissen from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Gray)
General:
Satisfied with everything,delivery etc. about 2 weeks after ordering.Price was good.
About the product:
Very happy with product sofar, it"s holds the power very well.
Tom Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
1900 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very Good to deal with
About the product:
The Iphone 6S XL battery is excellent. Even better than the original Apple battery. Lasts all day and no conflict with the software or with the phone crashing. Takes a little longer to charge but that’s ok because It lasts longer. This battery has given a new lease of life to my IPhone. Highly recommend it.
Dre Duff from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
19-09-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
Very happy with the purchase, will definitely use you guys again in regards to any Battery purchase.
About the product:
Very Pleased with the product.
David Monkton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-11-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Prompt efficient service at great price
About the product:
Correct part easily fitted
Brahim Bellaadem from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-11-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery
General:
Quick & efficient service. Very satisfied customer. Keep up the good work.
About the product:
Bought the batteries a while ago, no issues whatsoever, very happy with the purchase. Thank you.
Susan Shukman from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DML800PW battery (2000 mAh)
General:
changed my order and made a fresh order which I have received thank you.
About the product:
as expected
Bruce Falconer from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-10-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery
General:
Great servive
About the product:
Good quality
Greg Lewthwaite from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DBL20 battery (700 mAh)
John Parkinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
BTC-SUV300SL battery (1100 mAh)
General:
good fast service
About the product:
seems to work fine but need long term to see if battery still working but so far so good
Carol Dunstone from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-PBA700SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
Easy to use website and a seamless checkout process
About the product:
Perfect! Exactly what we needed.
Jocelyn Atkinson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-10-2019
Product:
BTC-DYC161VX battery (2000 mAh)
General:
A problem with the product I ordered could not be sent to New Zealand was resolved quickly and a refund in price difference was issued. Very satisfied customer.
About the product:
Performs very well.
Laurence Bond from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
BTC-BCG10 battery (890 mAh)
General:
Efficient and punctial
About the product:
Totally satisfied
Peter Todd from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
2400 mAh battery (Black)
Richard Gamble from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
HP 1330 mAh battery (Black, Original)
Jean Moor from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
1200 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good.
About the product:
I purchased two batteries for my and my partner's 20 year old Nokia 3210 mobiles (which do not get used very much) and I am hoping they will last forever! Holding charge well so far, time will tell.
Jocelyn Van Berlo from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-11-2019
Product:
720 mAh battery
General:
Great firm to deal with. Good service and communication. Product arrived when you said it would.
About the product:
I couldn't find a battery for my older camera. As the camera was still good and took great pictures I was disappointed that I would have to purchase a new one, until I found your website. You saved the day, and I lot of money, not having to buy a new camera.
Neil Stevenson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-09-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
Easy to deal with
About the product:
Completely fitted my requirements
Robert McFarlane from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service well structured easy to use website.
About the product:
Very impressed to date the upgraded battery we bought is doing exactly what was promised.
Lorraine McMorrow from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
2500 mAh battery
General:
Easy site to use ease of delivery and battery perfect
Richard Hand from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
350 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Quick service and good prices
About the product:
Quick and easy to install.Good quality and long battery lifr
Gerry Benjamin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
BTC-FKT500SL battery (700 mAh, Green)
General:
A very quick turnaround from receipt of the order
About the product:
Unfortunately I purchased on behalf of an engineer so could not commenet
David Gibson from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-11-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Blue)
General:
Postage takes about three weeks.
About the product:
Great product works perfectly.
Chris Draper from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
05-11-2019
Product:
BTC-LT126RX battery (5200 mAh, White)
General:
Explained things well and gave refund with price change
About the product:
OK
Vladimír Béreš from Slovakia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
06-11-2019
Product:
Dyson 2800 mAh battery (Gray, Original)
Geoff Haskett from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
2000 mAh battery
General:
I needed a battery for a device that is no longer produced, so I wasn't very hopeful. I just surfed the web and this site appeared. I ordered and it arrived a few days later just in time for our next trip.
About the product:
Great to have my device operating for much longer. The replacement battery has saved me having to buy a new device!
Thomas Jonsson from Sweden rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
It worked fine. Delivery takes some time but everything works fine. There was also an additional order on my page which has been cancelled automativcally. I do not recognize this.
About the product:
Fits perfect, the wight is less but I hope the capacity is as promised.
David Martin from Switzerland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Very good to deal with. Very clear. Good prices. Would absolutely recommend.
About the product:
Exactly as advertised. Does what was described. Took slightly longer to arrive than I expected, but I don't know if that is the responsibility of BatteryUpgrade.ch or processing by Swiss customs - in any case no big issue.
Robert Currie from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
31-10-2019
Product:
2800 mAh battery (Black)
About the product:
The 'phone companies tell us that when the smartphone slows down, it means a replacement unit at huge cost. They told me that a replacement battery would cost as much as a new phone. Well it didn't, it was a fraction of the cost of replacing the phone @£33. My phone is 4 yrs old,and with the new battery, lasts up to 20 hrs rather than, previously, 3/4 hrs. Perfect.
Malcolm Whittle from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
1620 mAh battery
General:
Buying a replacement battery for my phone was easy and relatively cheap!
About the product:
The battery recommended as replacement for my phone has taken it a around a 12hour life to over 36 hours! I am very pleased as it will save me replacing my phone altogether!
Roger Fletcher from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-09-2019
Product:
8800 mAh battery
General:
Easy to traverse the website, good product selection , prices are good and delivery was spoton
Eugene O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Battery arrived on time and was the correct one as advertised.
About the product:
The battery for Dyson Handheld fitted perfectly & seems to have a better battery life than the original.
Fred Baker from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
BTC-AM8665HB battery (4400 mAh, Gray)
General:
You deliver in a timely manner, and you didn’t disappoint.
About the product:
Exactly as promised, and works well.
desmond o neill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
Soshine 4x AAA battery (1100 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
very good for finding more powerful batteries for almost everything especially rechargeable ones
About the product:
perfect for my device
Thomas Corcoran from France rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (8.4V, 0.6A)
General:
Perfect, delivery quick and on time
About the product:
camera battery
J Maieroni from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery (Black)
paul hofseth from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
750 mAh battery
General:
helpful, corect and swift reply & delivery
About the product:
works
andrew sibley from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
General:
Great service
Willis Inman from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (White)
General:
A good reliable company to deal with, and competitively priced items
About the product:
Too soon to comment on the performance of the battery I bought recently, but I was well pleased with a previous item
Keith Miller from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
1000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very good service.
About the product:
Good product.
Paul Clifton from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery
General:
Excellent service no problems. Will look to them for any future requirements.
About the product:
As described
Geoffrey Scordia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-10-2019
Product:
4000 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Excellent product range and service. It is good for the pocket as well as the environment that a good device is not consigned to the bin.
About the product:
Batteries work well. Longevity remains to be seen, but quality seems excellent.
Robert Bungard from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
18-10-2019
Product:
740 mAh battery
Jan Marker from Denmark rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-10-2019
Product:
5000 mAh battery
General:
Very easy to search your homepage and find what you are looking for. The ordering process and feed back was very satisfying.
About the product:
Perfect - plug and play.????
Phil Murphy from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
2100 mAh battery
General:
Great
About the product:
Fantastic
John Stevenson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
UltraFire 2x 18500 battery (1800 mAh, Rechargeable)
General:
Swift and easy.
About the product:
Perfect for my needs. Good price.
Hazel Cornish from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
800 mAh battery
General:
Very satisfied with the service,will use again.
About the product:
My mobile has been brought to life again.
Dorothy Charlton from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-09-2019
Product:
5.04W battery charger (4.2V, 0.6A)
General:
Excellent company, highly recommended
About the product:
Extremely good digital charger for my Lumix camera batteries . Arrived on time & in good condition.
Michael Hopkins from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-10-2019
Product:
660 mAh battery
General:
delivery,service, no problems.
About the product:
all good.
Henk Roodt from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-10-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
Easy to choose the right battery, great communication, received the battery in proper quality packaging. Will use this company again for sure.
Michael Furber from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
80W AC adapter / charger (230V, 0.348A)
General:
Delivery was fast. Product is great. I am a happy man cause the wife has her cordless vacuum back again. Much better than getting a new one!!!
About the product:
The battery quality is excellent!
Michael Furber from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
16-10-2019
Product:
80W AC adapter / charger (230V, 0.348A)
General:
Delivery was fast. Product is great. I am a happy man cause the wife has her cordless vacuum back again. Much better than getting a new one!!!
About the product:
The battery quality is excellent!
Geoffrey Scordia from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
23-10-2019
Product:
3000 mAh battery
General:
Prompt service. Great product range.
About the product:
Would appear to be top quality. Longevity remains to be seen. Looking good though.
REGINALD ROBERTS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-10-2019
Product:
1600 mAh battery (Black)
General:
good service, no problems.
About the product:
Can't fault it.
Mark Iremonger from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
1300 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Battery Upgrade saved the day by identifying and suppliying a specialist replacement LiOn battery for my Logitech Harmony One remote control.
About the product:
The product was excellent quality and a perfect fit/match which made installation simple. High quality match with a slightly higher specification which means my Harmony One remote lasts much longer between charges.
mel bell-grey from United States rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-08-2019
Product:
1100 mAh battery (Black)
Damien Blake from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
BTE-CAN-LP-E17_BC battery (1040 mAh, Black)
General:
Very happy iwth pricing and product
About the product:
Very happy with pricing and product
Martin Blain from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
1800 mAh battery (Black)
General:
Very Pleased with the fact that Battery Upgrade were able to deliver my spare battery for my Yasu FT70RD when others refuse to sent to New Zealand. So you have a BIG Positive Well Done from me.
About the product:
It is every thing that I was expecting. Genuine Part and excellent Quality.
Neil McGrath from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery
General:
Straightforward and promptly delivered
About the product:
It does the job, no fuss, no bother
John Burrell from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
3400 mAh battery (Black)
John Matthews from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
4500 mAh battery (White)
General:
The battery was delivered within the estimated time.
About the product:
The battery was to be used in my Phantom 3 drone. It looked identical to the original, only differing with the original which had "Phantom" whereas the new one had "PHA-3. I have used it several times with no problems. The led display has the same brightness as the original. Well worth the money.
Paul Freeman from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-10-2019
Product:
950 mAh battery
General:
vr ery good communication and service
About the product:
good product
David Eady from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
very good
About the product:
good battery
David Evans from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
21-10-2019
Product:
1500 mAh battery
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
Apparently good

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryUpgrade.com

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • For 15 years, the no. 1 battery and adapter specialist
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryUpgrade.com

In order to make our site work correctly, we use cookies. Read our cookie policy. If you use our site, we assume that you agree.